Gassed at Treblinka and deceased in Minsk

This content is also available in French
Published: 2006-03-01
This document is part of a periodical (Inconvenient History). Use this menu to find more documents that are part of this periodical.

Abstract

As shown before, the Yad Vashem database of Holocaust victims contains many double entries as well as entries of survivors. This paper shows that entire sets of victims were entered multiple times, in the present case the 52,000 Jews deported from Berlin. The data contained in the database also reveals that many Jews deported through the infamous Treblinka camp, which is said to have been a wholesale extermination camp with almost no survivors, are reported to have died "downstream" (further east). Hence, for them Treblinka merely served as a transit camp.

Jean Marie Boisdefeu, Dubitando. Textes révisionnistes (2004-2008), La Sfinge, Rome 2009, 304 pages. 23,70 €.

51 textes essentiels dont : De Gaulle était-il un révisionniste ? — L’origine du mythe et son exploitation. — Né à Auschwitz en 1943 et mort en France en 1985. — Chambre à gaz et terrain de foot. — La banque(route) du Yad Vashem. — La transformation des morgues des crématoires d’Auschwitz-Birkenau. — Des actes de décès pour les juifs gazés ? — Jean-Claude Pressac et les archives de Moscou. — Le procès Irving vs. Lipstadt. — Hitler et le génocide des Arméniens. — Des cheminées qui fumaient jour et nuit. — Gazé à Treblinka et mort à Minsk. — Des déportés juifs de France retrouvés en Ukraine ? — Les fables des fosses de crémation et de la graisse humaine utilisée comme combustible. — Le journal du docteur Kremer. — Friedel, 9 ans : gazé mais revenu. —Des enfants rescapés d’Auschwitz. — Des actes de naissance pour les enfants nés à Auschwitz. Etc.

• We know that Yad Vashem embarked on listing the names of 6 million Jews exterminated by the Germans; currently there are 3 million names, but, as we have seen in Dubitando, n° 3, the database is a hotchpotch: you can certainly find the names of Jews who unquestionably died in the course and because of their tragic deportation, but you can also find a large number of names of Jews who died in combat, died of old age or a natural death, or even Jews who survived the deportation (such as Henri Krasucki[1]); finally, there is an incredible number of duplicates.[2] In this way, Yad Vashem has probably increased the number of Jews who died because of their deportation by a factor of 2 or 3.

• Since our last visit, Yad Vashem has uncovered and registered the names of the Berlin Jews (more than 52,000 names); however, they had previously entered the names of the German Jews which already included the names of the Berlin Jews; therefore, these 52,000 Jews have been counted at least twice in the database; those who had been deported from the Netherlands or from France (several thousands, including 500 who were from Palatinate [Pfalz] and the Land of Baden, when the evacuation of the Jews from these areas to Gurs was organized) have thus been counted up to three times and those deported to Lodz might have been counted four times; there are also (and this detail speaks volumes about the Jewish casualness with statistics) 157 Norwegian Jews who have simply been transited through Berlin; some 1250 unfortunates who chose to commit suicide rather than abandon their homes have not been forgotten, but that is understandable. Those who were deported to Theresienstadt and to destinies which we will examine later in this article, are also counted at least three times, because Yad Vashem had already registered the nearly 15,000 entries relating to this camp; nevertheless, some of them might be counted a fourth time if they were transferred through Auschwitz and died there, since Yad Vashem has additionally registered the names in the camp’s Death Books once more, of which, contrary to what has been feared, they only entered the names that sound Jewish. An example other than Berlin: In Dubitando, no. 4,[3]  we have seen that the father of the Paris historian Henri Minczeles, who died at Auschwitz, was listed four times in the database; he is now included a fifth time.

Of course, Yad Vashem has also entered the testimonies of the relatives of the dead, which only inflates the numbers. Thus, we have to say that the 52,000 Berlin Jews were included three times on average.

• Apropos testimonies: Yad Vashem is launching an urgent appeal because they seem to have difficulties getting beyond the 3 million “exterminated” Jews. It appears the appeal was heard by some: an Israeli woman testified in this way for 246 Dutch Jews with the designation “friend”, “close friend”, “family friend” or simply “acquaintance”; however, all of them were already included at least once in the database. This appeal to witnesses (who are the source of more than 50 % of the database entries, according to a survey) will only aggravate this inflation of numbers.

The French Committee for Yad Vashem reminds you through our channel of the urgency and the need, for those of you who haven’t already done so, to fill in the testimonial documents concerning your exterminated family(ies), as well as any person, girl- or boyfriend(s), neighbour(s), that you remember. Submit your claims to our headquarters. 39 Boulevard Beaumarchais, 75003 Paris.

• We can also find the names of Hungarian Jews who died in the ranks of the labor battalions of the Hungarian army among the new database entries and one may wonder if it is normal to count them as “exterminated.”

• We have also seen it was a myth that the database contained evidence of gassings at AuschwitzThus, the children of the ghetto Lodz who were allegedly gassed at Auschwitz were found alive after the war: they were only transported through Auschwitz.

But we can also find evidence that the gassing of Jews at Treblinka is another myth.

Historians claim that almost all Jews deported to Treblinka were gassed, because there was no selection between those able to work and the unfit as at Auschwitz; the SS spared only the lives of a few to help them with their sinister work and then killed them at the end of the operation of the camp.

Among the transports that were processed in this way, there were the transports from Theresienstadt; in this Czech village the Germans had ghettoized a large number of old Jews from various origins (German, Austrian, etc.); the provisional Jewish policy of the Germans was then to move the Jews “farther east” until they were able to relocate them permanently outside Europe (to Madagascar, for example) and they had deported a large number of them to the Ukraine, Belarus and the Baltic countries via Auschwitz, Sobibor, Belzec and Treblinka. Thus, 10 convoys finally left Theresienstadt for Treblinka in 1942. In one of them was Siegmund Rothstein from Berlin, whose name is found in the Yad Vashem database.

  • First, let me say that the name of this deportee from Berlin is entered three times in the database, for the reasons explained above.
  • But still more interesting is the journey taken by this deportee that is described in the database. Rothstein, born in 1867, was 75 years of age when he was deported from Berlin to Theresienstadt in August 1942, which means that he could only be deemed unfit for work and therefore, according to official historiography, had to be sent to the gas chamber; in this case, why was he sent to Theresienstadt? This is one of the many mysteries of the Holocaust religion, but let’s move on. From there, he was deported again to Treblinka on September 26, 1942 (transport Br), where, according to the historians, he was gassed at arrival. The editors of the Czech entry consequently go no further: for them, Rothstein died at Treblinka, too:

    http://yvng.yadvashem.org/nameDetails.html?itemId=11619891

    http://yvng.yadvashem.org/nameDetails.html?itemId=4911011

However, when the German entry mentions the death of Rothstein, it places it much further east, in Belarus—to be precise, in Minsk!

http://yvng.yadvashem.org/nameDetails.html?itemId=10784457

http://yvng.yadvashem.org/nameDetails.html?itemId=10760945

http://yvng.yadvashem.org/nameDetails.html?itemId=4129032

As already mentioned, S. Rothstein is in fact no special case: many Berliners (in addition to elderly Jews from other parts of Germany) were deported to Theresienstadt and then from there to Treblinka, but for the German authorities none of those unable to work died at Treblinka and all of those who didn’t return died in Minsk or elsewhere.

The deportation of S. Rothstein (and many others); in dashed lines, the segment hidden by historians.

It is impossible not to see the evidence that those unable to work who were sent to Treblinka weren’t gassed but sent further east to Belarus (where, incidentally, many transports of Jews arrived directly from Germany and Austria, even from Theresienstadt).

The work carried out at great expense at Yad Vashem and celebrated by some media organizations to the sound of the shofar is therefore surprisingly counterproductive because the consultation of this database allows any man of common sense to conclude that:

  • the number of 6 million dead Jews due to deportations is a myth and even an outright lie;[4]
  • the gassing of Jews at Auschwitz and Treblinka is another myth. Hence the need for liberticidal laws.

Notes

[1] Or Henri Bulawko or Simone Veil, who have told us the same, but their names (and that of Madeleine, sister of Simone, also a survivor) have just been withdrawn from the database. However, the names of the majority of the survivors from France are still there.
[2] Dead deportees are often listed several times, like the unfortunate parents and the brother of Simone Veil (included twice), the father of Robert Badinter (included twice), the father of Serge Klarsfeld (included three times), the father of Henri Minczeles (included five times), etc.
[3] Jean-Marie Boisdefeu, Dubitando: Textes révisionnistes (2004–2008), La Sfinge, Rome, 2009, chapter XV, pp. 79–80, notes: Note that Szepel Minczles is included 4 times in the Yad Vashem database of the dead (based on the following sources: Mémorial by S. Klarsfeld / testimony of his son Roger in 1978 / testimony of his son Henri in 1978 / second testimony of the same Henri in 1999).
[4] Note that the average number now held by historians is 5 millions; hence, it would be necessary to stop quoting the 6 million figure.

Additional information about this document

Author(s) Jean-Marie Boisdefeu
Title Gassed at Treblinka and deceased in Minsk
Sources Inconvenient History, Vol. 9, No. 1; originally published as "Gazé à Treblinka et mort à Minsk": signed as François Sauvenière, first published in Dubitando, No. 7, March 2006; republished in: Jean-Marie Boisdefeu, Dubitando: Textes révisionnistes(2004-2008), La Sfinge, Rome 2009, Chapter XXIV, pp. 133-136
Contributions n/a
Dates published: 2006-03-01, first posted on CODOH: Feb. 8, 2017, 8:16 a.m., last revision: n/a
Comments n/a
Appears In
Mirrors n/a
Download n/a

Gazé à Treblinka et mort à Minsk

Published: 2006-03-01
This document is part of a periodical (Inconvenient History). Use this menu to find more documents that are part of this periodical.

Abstract

As shown before, the Yad Vashem database of Holocaust victims contains many double entries as well as entries of survivors. This paper shows that entire sets of victims were entered multiple times, in the present case the 52,000 Jews deported from Berlin. The data contained in the database also reveals that many Jews deported through the infamous Treblinka camp, which is said to have been a wholesale extermination camp with almost no survivors, are reported to have died "downstream" (further east). Hence, for them Treblinka merely served as a transit camp.

Jean Marie Boisdefeu, Dubitando. Textes révisionnistes (2004-2008), La Sfinge, Rome 2009, 304 pages. 23,70 €.

51 textes essentiels dont : De Gaulle était-il un révisionniste ? — L’origine du mythe et son exploitation. — Né à Auschwitz en 1943 et mort en France en 1985. — Chambre à gaz et terrain de foot. — La banque(route) du Yad Vashem. — La transformation des morgues des crématoires d’Auschwitz-Birkenau. — Des actes de décès pour les juifs gazés ? — Jean-Claude Pressac et les archives de Moscou. — Le procès Irving vs. Lipstadt. — Hitler et le génocide des Arméniens. — Des cheminées qui fumaient jour et nuit. — Gazé à Treblinka et mort à Minsk. — Des déportés juifs de France retrouvés en Ukraine ? — Les fables des fosses de crémation et de la graisse humaine utilisée comme combustible. — Le journal du docteur Kremer. — Friedel, 9 ans : gazé mais revenu. —Des enfants rescapés d’Auschwitz. — Des actes de naissance pour les enfants nés à Auschwitz. Etc.

• On sait que le Yad Vashem a entrepris de répertorier les noms de 6 millions de Juifs exterminés par les Allemands; il en est actuellement à 3 millions mais, comme nous l'avons vu dans Dubitando, n° 3, sa banque de données est un fourre-tout: certes, on y trouve les noms de Juifs incontestablement morts au cours et du fait de cette tragique déportation mais on y trouve aussi un grand nombre de noms de Juifs morts au combat, morts de vieillesse ou de mort naturelle, voire de Juifs ayant survécu à la déportation (comme Henri Krasucki[1]) ; enfin, on y trouve un nombre incroyable de doublons.[2] De la sorte, le Yad Vashem a probablement multiplié par 2 voire 3 le nombre de Juifs morts du fait de la déportation.

• Depuis notre dernière visite, le Yad Vashem a dépouillé et encodé le mémorial des Juifs berlinois (plus de 52000 noms); or, il avait déjà encodé le mémorial des Juifs allemands, lequel reprenait déjà les noms des Juifs berlinois; dès lors, ces 52000 Juifs viennent d'être comptés une nouvelle fois dans la banque; ceux qui, parmi eux, ont été déportés par la Hollande ou la France (plusieurs milliers dont 500 qui se trouvaient dans le Palatinat et le Pays de Bade quand fut organisée l'évacuation des Juifs de ces régions à Gurs) sont donc comptés au moins trois fois et ceux qui ont été déportés à Lodz peuvent même être comptés quatre fois; y figurent aussi (et ce détail en dit long sur la désinvolture juive en matière de statistiques) 157 Juifs norvégiens ayant simplement transité par Berlin; les quelque 1250 malheureux qui ont choisi de se suicider plutôt que d'abandonner leur foyer n'ont pas été oubliés mais cela peut se comprendre. Ceux qui ont été déportés à Theresienstadt et au destin desquels nous allons nous intéresser dans la suite de cet article sont eux aussi comptés au moins trois fois puisque le Yad Vashem avait déjà encodé le mémorial de ce camp: ils sont près de 15000; toutefois, certains d'entre eux peuvent être comptés une quatrième fois s'ils ont été transférés à Auschwitz et y sont morts car le Yad Vashem vient également d'encoder les noms trouvés dans les registres mortuaires de ce camp encore que, contrairement à ce qui était à craindre, il n'ait encodé que les noms ayant une consonance juive. Un exemple en dehors des Berlinois: dans Dubitando, no. 4,[3] nous avons vu que le père de l'historien parisien Henri Minczeles, mort à Auschwitz, était repris quatre fois dans la banque; il est désormais repris une cinquième fois.

Bien entendu, le Yad Vashem a parallèlement encodé les témoignages de proches des disparus, ce qui ne fait que gonfler la statistique. Dès lors, on doit pouvoir affirmer que les 52000 Juifs berlinois sont en moyenne repris trois fois.

• À propos de témoignages, le Yad Vashem lance un appel urgent car il semble avoir du mal à dépasser les 3 millions d' « exterminés» ; l'appel semble entendu par certains: ainsi une israélienne vient-elle de témoigner pour 246 Juifs hollandais au titre de « friend », « close friend », « family friend» ou simple « acquaintance » ; toutefois, tous étaient déjà repris au moins une fois dans la banque. Cet appel à témoins (lesquels, selon un sondage, sont à l'origine de plus de 50 % des entrées de la banque) ne pourra qu'aggraver cette inflation.

Le Comité Français pour Yad Vashem vous rappelle par notre canal l'urgence de la nécessité, par celles et ceux qui ne l'auraient pas encore fait, de remplir les documents de témoignage concernant leur(s) famille(s) exterminée(s), ainsi que toute personne, amie(s), ami(s), voisine(s), voisin(s), dont vous vous souvenez. Les réclamer à notre siège. 39 bd Beaumarchais 75003 Paris.

• On trouve également parmi les nouveaux encodages dans la banque les noms de Juifs hongrois morts dans les rangs des bataillons du travail de l'armée hongroise et on peut se demander s'il est normal de les compter comme « exterminés ».

• Nous avons vu aussi que la banque contenait la preuve de ce que le gazage des Juifs à Auschwitz était un mythe. Ainsi, des enfants du ghetto de Lodz prétendument gazés à Auschwitz ont été retrouvés vivants après la guerre: ils n'avaient fait que transiter par Auschwitz.

Mais on y trouve aussi la preuve de ce que le gazage des Juifs à Treblinka est un autre mythe.

Les historiens affirment que les Juifs déportés à Treblinka étaient gazés dans leur quasi-totalité car on n'y pratiquait pas la sélection comme à Auschwitz entre les aptes au travail et les inaptes; les SS en épargnaient juste l'un ou l'autre pour les aider dans leur sinistre travail puis ils les éliminaient en fin d'opération.

Parmi les convois traités de la sorte, les convois venus de Theresienstadt; les Allemands avaient ghettoïsé dans cette ville tchèque un grand nombre de Juifs âgés d'origines diverses (Allemagne, Autriche, etc.) ; puis, la politique juive provisoire des Allemands étant d'éloigner les Juifs « plus loin dans l'Est » en attendant de pouvoir les réimplanter définitivement hors d'Europe (par exemple à Madagascar), ils en avaient redéporté un grand nombre en Ukraine, en Biélorussie et dans les pays baltes via Auschwitz, Sobibor, Belzec et Treblinka. C'est ainsi qu'enfin 1942 10 convois sont partis de Theresienstadt pour Treblinka. Dans l'un d'eux, le Berlinois Siegmund Rothstein dont on retrouve le nom dans la banque du Yad Vashem.

  • Pour commencer, disons que, pour les raisons exposées plus haut, le nom de ce déporté berlinois est repris trois fois dans la banque.
  • Mais plus intéressant encore est le parcours effectué par ce déporté et décrit par la banque. Rothstein, né en 1867, avait 75 ans quand il fut déporté de Berlin à Theresienstadt en août 1942, ce qui signifie qu'il ne pouvait qu'être jugé inapte au travail et donc, selon l'histoire officielle, envoyé à la chambre à gaz; dans ce cas, pourquoi l'avoir envoyé à Theresienstadt? C'est là un des nombreux mystères de la religion de la Shoah mais passons. De là, il fut redéporté le 26 septembre 1942 à Treblinka (convoi Br) où, selon les historiens, il fut gazé dès son arrivée. Les rédacteurs du mémorial tchèque ne vont donc pas plus loin: pour eux, aussi, Rothstein est mort à Treblinka.

Or, si le mémorial allemand fait également état de la mort de Rothstein, il la situe beaucoup plus à l'est de Treblinka, en Biélorussie, très précisément à Minsk!

En fait et ainsi que nous l'avons dit, S. Rothstein n'est pas un cas à part: de nombreux Berlinois (en plus de Juifs âgés venus d'autres coins d'Allemagne) furent déportés à Theresienstadt puis, de là, à Treblinka mais, pour les autorités allemandes, aucun de ces inaptes n'est mort à Treblinka et tous ceux qui ne sont pas revenus sont morts à Minsk ou ailleurs.

La déportation de S. Rothstein (et de beaucoup d'autres) ; en pointillés, le tronçon escamoté par les historiens.

Comment ne pas y voir la preuve de ce que les inaptes envoyés a Treblinka n'y étaient pas gazés mais ne faisaient qu'y transiter pour être envoyés plus loin à l'est en Biélorussie (où, d'ailleurs, de nombreux convois de Juifs arrivèrent directement d 'Allemagne et d'Autriche, voire de Theresienstadt).

Le travail effectué à grands frais par le Yad Vashem et célébré au son du shofar par certains médias est donc étonnamment contreproductif car la consultation de sa banque permet à tout homme de bon sens de conclure que:

  • le chiffre de 6 millions de morts juifs du fait de la déportation est un mythe et même un mensonge grossier ;[4]
  • le gazage des Juifs à Auschwitz et à Treblinka est un autre mythe. D'où la nécessité de lois liberticides.

Notes

[1] ou Henri Bulawko ou encore Simone Veil, avions-nous dit aussi, mais leurs noms (et celui de Madeleine, sœur de Simone, également rescapée) viennent d'être retirés de la banque. Il reste que les noms de la plupart des rescapés de France y figurent encore.
[2] Les déportés morts sont souvent repris plusieurs fois, comme les malheureux parents et frère de Simone Veil (repris deux fois), le père de Robert Badinter (repris deux (ois), le père de Serge Klarsfeld (repris trois fois), le père d'Henri Minczeles (repris cinq rois), etc.
[3] Jean-Marie Boisdefeu, Dubitando: Textes révisionnistes (2004-2008), La Sfinge, Rome 2009, Chapter XV, pp. 79-80, notes: À noter que Szepel Minczles est repris 4 fois dans la banque des morts du Yad Vashem (sur les bases suivantes : mémorial de S. Klarsfeld / témoignage de son fils Roger en 1978 / témoignage de son fils Henrie en 1978 / deuxième témoignage de même Henri en 1999).
[4] À noter que le chiffre moyen désormais retenu par les historiens est 5 millions; il faudrait donc cesser de citer le chiffre de 6 millions.

Additional information about this document

Author(s) Jean-Marie Boisdefeu
Title Gazé à Treblinka et mort à Minsk
Sources Inconvenient History/i>, Vol. 9, No. 1; originally published as "Gazé à Treblinka et mort à Minsk": signed as François Sauvenière, first published in Dubitando, No. 7, March 2006; republished in: Jean-Marie Boisdefeu, Dubitando: Textes révisionnistes(2004-2008), La Sfinge, Rome 2009, Chapter XXIV, pp. 133-136
Contributions n/a
Dates published: 2006-03-01, first posted on CODOH: Feb. 8, 2017, 8:16 a.m., last revision: n/a
Comments n/a
Appears In
Mirrors n/a
Download n/a