Holocaust Revisionist to be on Radio
Holocaust Revisionist to be on Radio

Eric Hunt, the young man behind The Treblinka Archeology Hoax and other first-class revisionist documentaries will be a radio guest on:

The Truth Traveler Show (or here) with Mrs. Erin Dakins this coming Tuesday, 31 March 2015. The hours are:

  • 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM Eastern Time
  • 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM Central Time
  • 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Mountain Time
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Pacific Time

To Listen LIVE:

http://gcnlive.com/JW1D/index.php/onair

CALL THE SHOW LIVE AT: 1-855-660-4261
Do call in. Ask some provocative questions.

Listen via telephone: 1-605-562-7770


Leave a comment

captcha

Please enter in the text field below the four letters shown in the image. If you have difficulties reading them, click on the green refresh button.